New Committee Members

We have gained a couple of new committee members since the AGM. You will remember that Kathy Goodfellow took over as Secretary from Caroline at the AGM. Since then Jackie Bearman has taken over from Julia as Programme Secretary and Linda Dixon has taken on Young Arts replacing Heather on the committee, although Heather will continue to work with Linda. My thanks to  the outgoing committee members for their support and a welcome to the new members.   Derek Linney, Chairman.